Deluxe Edition reissue of Monster Magnet´s 1995 album “Dopes To Infinity”, with tons of bonus tracks on the second disc.

CD 1:
1. Non-Audio Content
2. Negsonic Teenage Warhead
3. Look To Your Orb For The Warning
4. All Friends And Kingdom Come
5. Ego, The Living Planet
6. Blow ´Em Off
7. Third Alternative
8. I Control, I Fly
9. King Of Mars
10. Dead Christmas
11. Theme From ´Masterburner´
12. Vertigo

Bonus CD 2
1. Negasonic Teenage Warhead (Live – Japanese Bonus Track)
2. Eclipse This (B-Side)
3. I´m Five Years Ahead of My Time (B-Side)
4. Dopes To Infinity (BBC Session)
5. Blow ´Em Off (BBC Session)
6. Negasonic Teenage Warhead (BBC Session)
7. Twin Earth (BBC Session)
8. Blow ´Em Off (Spaghetti Western Mix)
9. Negasonic Teenage Warhead (Sfw OST Version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Monster Magnet ‎– Dopes To Infinity ( 2 CD,Deluxe) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or