frontMolten Crown introduce new lead singer “Christian Leger”! After singer Jenny Krämer at the Hard Rock genre no longer felt at home and the midband September 2014 left to take new musical paths, presenting their new lead singer Molten Crown “Christian Leger”!

Already the first samples with Chris showed that both the old and the new MC-songs with his dynamic and-present Blue Rock-voice going forward unrestrained! Through its active stage presence and assertive voice, the songs are at upcoming shows powerful transmitted to viewers than ever before! Since Chris is not only an excellent rock singer, but also rhythm guitarist, he also takes over immediately the part of the professional reasons also excreted rhythm guitarist Patrick Stone. In the first two weeks of November three new songs have already been recorded for the upcoming album, which in the spring of 2015, expected to be finished!

01. I See Myself (In the Mirror)
02. Sick And Tired
03. I’m Not That Kind
04. Alone At Night
05. Demon Inside (The Evil Begins)
06. You Hurted Me
07. Born Again
08. I Don’t Like Mirrors
09. Angel of Darkness
10. Dangerous
11. Riding Through Hell
12. The Molten Crown

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Molten Crown – The Molten Crown (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or