Molllust - In Deep Waters (2015)
The vision of classical music and metal to unite in a new way, was in December 2011 to life: minor loss had stage premiere. To frontwoman Janika United (vocals, piano) joined Frank Schumacher (vocals, guitar), Sandrine B. (electric violin), Lisa H. (cello), John Hank (electric bass) and Daniel Wölfer (drums) , Since the formation swirled vigorously dust on:

01. Ouvertuere Nr. 2
02. Unschuld
03. Evenfallhttp
04. Paradis Perdu
05. Voices of the Dead
06. Paradise on Earth
07. Spring
08. Lampedusa
09. Koenig Der Welt
10. Number in a Cage
11. Papa
12. Passage Nostalgique
13. Sabrina
14. Erlkoenigs Toechter
15. Traumwelt


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Molllust – In Deep Waters (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or