FrontMob Machine is a 5 piece Canadian rock band from Vancouver, B.C. The band consists of lead vocalist Johnny De Farias, guitarist Rafael Bianzeno, bassist Richie Lee and drummer Dayvid Swart.  The core of Mob Machine began in 2012 when former Todd Kerns (Slash, The Age Of Electric)

drummer, Dayvid Swart was given a 3 song demo written by vocalist Johnny De Farias and former guitarist Imran Beg. The 3 quickly hunkered down for rehearsals, and building on their mutual hard rock influences, (Guns n Roses, The Cult, Alter Bridge, Velvet Revolver, Aerosmith), the band wrote a set of material and filmed a video for “Silence Of A Gun” which at present is already up to 17,000 views on Youtube. The popular video game franchise, ROCKBAND also picked up the song Silence Of A Gun and was made available for download.

After working closely with Producer/ Engineer Darren Grahn (Motley Crue, Metallica, Art of Dying) during 2014 and 2015 , the band came out with a true rock ‘n roll masterpiece. The EP Trinity, is a treat to the Hard Rock-loving crowd. Make sure to listen to Trinity…LOUD!

1. Halo
2. Take Me to Your Leader
3. Beautiful Mayhem

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mob Machine – Trinity (2015) EP

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or