Mitra - Enigma (2014)The “Mitra” was formed in May 1994 with the goal of making traditional Heavy Metal with rhythmical riffs, lyrics and themes that permeate fictional and real. Weight, harmony, rhythm and musical intensity, are some of the features in the compositions of Mitra.
Joelcio Graim (Guitar) Sandro Soares (Guitar) Flávio Campos (Drums), Eduardo Madson (Bass – Vocals).

01. The Way Of Steel
02. The Final Brains
03. Children Of Metal
04. The Gates Of Hell
05. In The Blackland
06. Eternal Fall
07. Bravery
08. Prayer Of Salvation
09. Bloodhunters
10. Lady Dance


Mitra – Enigma (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or