Mitchell Rose Love To Me
“What started out as a demo turned into a full album and it was an absolute blast to make,” shares the now 18-year-old piano pop star in the making. “The sessions are amongst my fondest creative memories up until now and we got along really well. It all felt like just the perfect collaboration.”

1. I Found It
2. We’re Through
3. I Can Climb Mountains
4. Love to Me
5. Crushed
6. We Can Make It Work
7. Dance Romance
8. All These Girls
9. Let It Rain
10. The World Is Falling

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mitchell Rose- Love To Me 2011

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or