this is an amazing melodic rock album that came just a few years too late. Mitch Malloy is an incredible vocalist with a set of pipes that are just perfect for arena rock. The only problem is that by the time he released his 1992 self-titled debut, arena rock was already being shown the door by Nirvana and company.

1 Anything At All
2 Mission of Love
3 Nobody Wins in This War
4 Over the Water
5 Problem Child
6 Stranded in the Middle of Nowhere
7 Cowboy and the Ballerina
8 Our Love Will Never Die
9 Forever
10 Mirror Mirror
11 Never Give Up On You
12 Shadow in the Dark


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mitch Malloy – Mitch Malloy [Remastered] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or