Here you can see the cover of Mitch Malloy’s new album “Making Noise”, which is released on 26th August.

1 Rock-n-Roll – Mitch Malloy
2 My Therapy – Mitch Malloy
3 One Way – Mitch Malloy
4 Speak of the Devil – Mitch Malloy
5 Shook – Mitch Malloy
6 It’s Just a Word – Mitch Malloy
7 Alone – Mitch Malloy
8 I Was Wrong – Mitch Malloy
9 Life Has Just Begun – Mitch Malloy
10 Making Noise – Mitch Malloy



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mitch Malloy – Making Noise 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or