Missouri Dirt - It's for You
Next up are US Southern Rock band “Missouri Dirt”. This is their only album and from 1977 and was released on private label. And there isn’t much info on these guys either. I posted this album recently and unfortunately had to delete it, as the last track was corrupt and just about everyone else’s copy is the same. I had an ALBW copy as well and it was the same. Pity. But one of my avid readers Allisone, kindly donated this totally uncorrupted version in 4ma format and I re tagged it and put it in to 256kbps. So thanks for your patience Carrol. You requested this, so “It’s For You” and anyone else whom takes its fancy. Enjoy. And Allisone I give you my sincerest gratitude.

1. Missouri Dirt – It’s for you (5:30)
2. Missouri Dirt – Time to get loose (6:14)
3. Missouri Dirt – Rockin’ southern mothers (3:29)
4. Missouri Dirt – Nobody’s fool (2:52)
5. Missouri Dirt – Christmas blues ? (3:50)
6. Missouri Dirt – Me and Ezra Brooks (5:33)
7. Missouri Dirt – Gutter drunk (3:11)
8. Missouri Dirt – Got to do something (4:26)
9. Missouri Dirt – Fellow man (4:01)
10. Missouri Dirt – Missouri dirt (3:51)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Missouri Dirt – It’s for You 1977

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or