MissDemeanor has teamed-up with Demon Doll Records to release their 1991 debut album “Once Upon A Crime”. This record, originally to be released on CNR Records, never saw the light of day due to bankruptcy issues within the label.

MissDemeanor features Jackie Cerone on Vocals, Linda McSherry on Guitar, JoJo Tubeato on Drums, and Jeanette Jones on Bass. This fierce foursome played a relentless schedule of gigs up and down the East Coast, including Canada.

1 Give Me All Your Love
2 Concrete Jungle
3 No More Lies
4 Bad Influence
5 Have Mercy
6 Walking Home
7 Live Wire
8 Hot Love
9 Crosstown Traffic
10 Victim
11 Drive
12 Separate Ways
13 Aria
14 Living With Desire

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Missdemeanor ‎– Once Upon A Crime 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or