Ohio metallers MISS MAY I will release their new studio album, “Deathless”, on August 7 via Rise Records. Fans can pre-order the CD beginning Wednesday, June 17 at MissMayIMusic.com. All pre-orders will come with an instant download of the band’s new track “I.H.E.”

01. I H.E.
02. Trust My Heart (Never Hope To Die)
03. Psychotic Romantic
04. Deathless
05. Bastards Left Behind
06. Arise
07. Turn Back The Time
08. Empty Promises
09. The Artificial
10. Born From Nothing


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MISS MAY I – Deathless 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or