FrontMiss Behaviour combines the flashy attitude of glam metal with the infectious harmonies and choruses of AOR brought forward by essential production with all instruments coming through clearly, but emphasizing on the melodic aspects of the songwriting. The sound of Miss Behaviour is built on melodic guitar attack, ever-present keyboards plus sweet-sugary vocal harmonies which make for unforgettable choruses.

Songs like ,,Taking Hostage”, ,,Emergency” and ,,Cynthia” easily top the list of the year’s most infectious melodic rockers. ,,Perfect War” is a glam metal opus at its own right, delivering an amazing guitar/keyboard intro and really powerful rhythm section; never forgetting the opening song ,,1988″, a defiant melodic rocker that summarizes the band’s vision in the line ´We are defenders of a dream, we break the silence and go back in time-eighty eight`. Swedish Glam metal/AOR band features guitarist Erik Heinke, keyboardist Henrik Sproge drummer Anders Berlin and lead singer/bassist Sebastian Roos.

1. 1988
2. Cynthia
3. Give Her A Sign
4. Perfect War
5. Average Hero
6. Till We Meet Again
7. Taking Hostage
8. Emergency
9. Living The Dream
10. Last Woman Standing
11. 11th Hour
12. Run 2 You (bonus Track)
13. True Man Show (bonus Track)

Sebastian Roos (vocals)
Erik Heikne (guitar)
Henrik Sproge (keyboards)
Nicky Bloom (bass, guitar)
Magnus Jacobs (drums)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Miss Behaviour – Last Woman Standing (Re-Release) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or