In September, the Swedish AOR band Miss Behaviour back with a new studio album named “Ghost Play,” and through bloggar.aftonbladet.se can read more about the upcoming album.

1. Friendly Fire (3:50)
2. The Magician (3:36)
3. Pain And Passion (3:38)
4. The War Inside (4:35)
5. Savage Heart (3:46)
6. Brothers Of War (3:55)
7. Never Say Never (3:11)
8. Ghost Play (5:25)
9. Night Moves (3:29)
10. Walking In Shadows (4:15)
11. All Eyes On You (3:24)
12. Save The World (3:31)

Sebastian Roos (vocals, guitar)
Erik Heikne (guitar)
Henrik Sprage (keyboards)
Niclas Lindblom (bass)
Magnus Jacobson (drums)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Miss Behaviour – Ghost Play 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or