The story of Miss Behaviour goes back to 2004. Keyboard player Henrik Sproge and guitarist Erik Heikne were both studying Music Management at the Baltic Business School in Kalmar, Sweden, when the idea of Miss Behaviour first came up. With a great passion for 80’s melodic hard rock and AOR, they decided to start the band to express their vision of how a modern rock band, inspired by the great bands of the eighties should sound.

The first Miss Behaviour songs where written in a student apartment in Kalmar in late 2004 and ended up at the 3-song EP GIVE US THE WORLD. The breakthrough came with the Album LAST WOMAN STANDING, released in 2011. In the middle of the song writing and recordings of the new album Michael Sundén tragically passed, in a horrible accident at venue Rock City, Nottingham. This loss took a while to recover from but finally the brand new album DOUBLE AGENT is finished and the band are more eager than ever to write the next chapter in their career.

01. On With The Show
02. Double Agent
03. Cold Response
04. Magical Feling
05. Corporation Arms
06. Love Reflector
07. Edge Of The World
08. Don’t Let It End
09. Midnight Runner
10. The Cause Of Liberty
11. Dancing With Danger
12. Silver Rain

Sebastian Roos – Lead Vocals
Erik Heikne – Guitars
Henrik Sproge – Keyboards
Nicky Bloom – Bass
Magnum Jacobs – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Miss Behaviour – Double Agent (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or