Country : Mexico
Genre : Progressive Rock/Metal
Year: 2016

01. Twilight: Nothing
02. I Feel the Dark Revive
03. Beyond the Turning Point
04. A Future Lost in the Past
05. Midnight: Anything
06. I Am
07. The Stars Will Die Tonight
08. As Long as the Dawn Stays Away
09. Starlight: Everything
10. Llorona (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mirrors of Vlack – The Turning Point: The Long Dark Road to a New Dawn (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or