The new studio album “Angels Cast Shadows” leads the Swiss epic/symphonic metal band MIRACLE FLAIR in a new direction . Produced by Tommy Vetterli & Miracle Flair – Mix by Tommy Vetterli (Coroner, 69 Chambers, Eluveitie) . Mastering by Dan Suter (Echochamber) . Cover artwork by Colin Marks (Reykjavic, Iceland).

1. Angels Cast Shadows
2. Embracing The End
3. Alive
4. The Unfulfilled
5. Blessing And A Curse
6. I Am Your Truth
7. Soul Witness
8. Challenge My Faith
9. The Whole
10. Still Remaining Part
11. Worth The Fight
12. Great Spirit
13. I Am Your Truth – Acoustic

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MIRACLE FLAIR – Angels Cast Shadows 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or