Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Oblivious
02. Burn It Down
03. Overdose
04. Pill Box
05. Bullet
06. Dead To Me
07. In Hell We Trust
08. All Of Us
09. Misery
10. Breakdown
11. Spiral
12. Hurt


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Minister Fiend – Chemically Enhanced 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or