1467462236_coverArtist: Mindwalker
Album: Walking Alone
Country: Peru
Genre: Modern Hard Rock

01. She’s The One
02. Silence Of The End
03. Shadow Hunter
04. Killing Humanity
05. Leave’s Path
06. Damn Honor
07. Cosmic Journey
08. Death And Blood
09. State Of Mind
10. Liar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mindwalker – Walking Alone 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or