Stockholm, Sweden-based melodic death metallers, Mindshift, are set to release their upcoming second full-length album, Horizon, worldwide via Eclipse Records on April 29th.

1. Origin
2. Arise
3. Horizon
4. The Art
5. In the End
6. My Revenge
7. Eye for an Eye
8. Drowning
9. Suffer in Silence
10. Decay
11. Absolution
12. Light
13. A Thousand Scars
14. Single Session Therapy
15. Reflections

Marcus ‘Mao’ Uggla (vocals)
Johan Lund (guitar)
Fabien ‘Fabz’ Perreau (drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mindshift – Horizon 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or