Mindset X - Oceans
Mindset X is an hard rock with a progressive twist that delivers a blend of intellectual lyrical driven songs and powerful rock songs that the music drives the body as well as the soul. The trio of Mindset X, which consists of Steve Haidaichuk (Vocals and guitar), Paul Davidson (Bass), and Adam Cote (Drums), promote people being themselves and it shows within their diversity of their powerful music.

01. Zero 220
02. I Imagine
03. Shockwave
04. Flatline
05. Island
06. The Bends
07. You and Me
08. War and Crime
09. Castaway
10. The Great Divide, Pt. I
11. The Great Divide, Pt. II


Mindset X – Oceans 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or