The Swedish metal band MindGhost is back with their second full-length album, “The Anti-Citizen” of 27 October and released the same day single and video “My Last Breath” – a poignant song about the Estonia with metal legend, Iron Maiden’s former singer Blaze Bayley as a guest! The song’s strong text, backed by an equally strong melody language with the Nordic tones.

01. Free From The Demon
02. Life Or Death
03. My Last Breath (with Blaze Bayley, ex. Iron Maiden)
04. Devil On A Masquerade
05. My Darkest Corner
06. 132
07. When Tomorrow Fades Away
08. Stand Your Ground
09. When The Universe Collide
10. The Mother Of Dragons (Album version)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MindGhost – The Anti-Citizen 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or