Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Belgium
Year: 2015

01. Prologue
02. The Whistle-Blower
03. The Age Of Plenty
04. Out Of Sight
05. Revenge Of The Wizard
06. Requiem For A Dancing World
07. Context? Anyone?
08. The Sands Of Time
09. From A Drone’s Perspective

Line-up / Musicians
– Bart Schram / Vocals, Accoustic Guitar
– Sandro Starita / Electric Guitar, Rhythm Guitar
– Tom Truyers / Piano, Synthesizers, Hammond, EFX
– Maximilian von Wullerstorff / Bass
– Benny Petak / Drums, Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mindgames – Paradox Of Choice 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or