Country: Germany
Genre: Metal
Year: 2016


01. Deathfloor
02. Resignation
03. Cure
04. Dark Places
05. New Skin
06. Feed My Hate
07. Until I Scream
08. Shadow Of Mine
09. Still Empty
10. Wastegate
11. Neverending
12. Collecting Devils (Bonus)
13. Dark Places (Alternate 2016) (Bonus)
14. Until I Scream (Acoustic 2016) (Bonus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mindead – Abandon All Hope (Reissue) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or