Mindcrafter - Signs Revealed (2015)
The birth of the album: Signs Revealed of the band Mindcrafter began to take shape in 2008 when Phelipe Henriques (vocalist and guitarist) invited former members Pedro Mattos (guitar) and Mariano Belem (bass) Vinicius Moniz (vocals) and Gustavo Rodrigues (drums) for the initial formation of the band .

01. The Night Wizard
02. A Warrior’s Blaze
03. Against The Ravens In The Sky
04. Paths To Redemption
05. The Grasping Hand
06. During The Storm
07. Secret Worlds
08. Challenge Of The Gods
09. Alternative Fields
10. Endless Hope


Mindcrafter – Signs Revealed (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or