millionThe December 17 release of the Irish rock band Million Dollar Reload live album “As Real As Its Gets”. The album will feature the following songs:

01.    Superslave
02.    Livin´ In The City
03.    Can´t Tie Me Down
04.    Pretty People
05.    Blow Me Away
06.    Tattoos & Dirty Girls
07.    The Last Icon
08.    Wicked
09.    I Am The Rapture
10.    Fight The System
11.    Smoke N Mirrors
12.    Bullets In The Sky
13.    Broken
14.    Goodnight New York
15.    Down To The Wire
16.    Cowboy Song


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Million $ Reload – As Real As It Gets (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or