Country: Poland
Genre: Progressive Rock


CD 1:
1. Intro ( The Cinema Show )
2. Ego
3. Over & Over
4. The Sin
5. Girl from a Glass Sphere
6. Prose of Life
7. Lonely Man
8. Everything About Her
9. Born in 67
10. Plastic World

CD 2:
1. In the World of Fantasy?
2. For the Price of Her Sad Days
3. Time Vehicle
4. We Try Again
5. Farewell
6. Goodbye My Earth
7. Back to Myself (Pt.1)
8. Our Little Eden
9. Light your Cigar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Millenium – The Cinema Show (Live) (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or