FrontThis debut album by singer-songwriter Mike Thompson is powered by his heart-felt lyrics, layered melodies, and contributions from music heavy-weights Colin Raye and Mark Slaughter.

1. The River – Mark Slaughter
2. Radio Cosmos – Mark Slaughter
3. The One – Mark Slaughter
4. Little Dreamer – Mark Slaughter
5. Jaded
6. Baggage – Mark Slaughter
7. Homestead
8. Hype
9. Thunder Island – Colin Raye
10. Can’t Be in Love – Colin Raye
11. Memories of You

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mike Thompson – Out of My Head (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or