Mike Debuc - Catalyst
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Year: 2015

01. Stop ‘n’ Stare
02. Another Wednesday
03. No Mas
04. D.W.
05. Flying Away
06. Our Fate
07. Fear Me
08. Petrified
09. Choice
10. Catalyst
11. Sorrow
12. The List
13. Vacillate
14. The Enigma’s Lullaby

Mike Debuc – Guitars, Bass, Drums, Keys, Programming, Samples, Effects, Vocals


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mike Debuc – Catalyst 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or