Great swedish Melodic Hard Rock/AOR from the man who sang with british band The Hollies in the 60s. Musicians include Max Lorentz, André Ferrari and Kee Marcello!

1. Ghost in my house
2. City man
3. Talkin to you baby
4. Still the fool
5. Careless love
6. After loving you
7. Woman & A child
8. Solid gold
9. Roll into my arms
10.Sialors of the heart
11.Blue night
12.Much too quiet
13.Judas river
14.Certain girl
15.Stumble into fall

Mikael Rickfors – Lead Vocals, BG Vocals, Guitars, Bass
Klas Anderhell – Drums
Johan Walin Guitar
Sigge Frenzel – Drums
Max Lorentz – Synth., Vocals, Percussion, Guitars
André Ferrari – Bass
Ola Johansson – Bass
Mikael Lyander – Drums
Kee Marcello – Guitar

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or