Mikael Rickfors – lead singer and bassist of the once popular Swedish band Bamboo. Was produced by the legendary guitarist Kee Marcello EUROPE. Recommended listening

1. Happy man dont kill
2. Love changes everything
3. Shining through the rain
4. House on the beach
5. Run run run
6. I wish it would rain
7. Honest man
8. Passengers in time
9. Shooting star
10. This dream is closed
11. So far away
12. The road of no return (with Percy Sledge & Sanne Salomsen)
Mikael Rickfors – Lead Vocals, Guitars, Backing Vocals
Per Lindvall – Drums, Percussion
Magnus Persson – Percussion
Kee Marcello – Guitars, Programming
Mats Asplen – Keyboards
Dan Helgesen – Piano
Leif Lindvall – Backing Vocals
Magnus Svensson – Backing Vocals
Johan Alenius – Backing Vocals
Johan Granstrom – Bass
Zemya Hamilton – Backing Vocals
Nicci Wallin – Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals
Renee Martinez – Percussion
Staffan Astner – Guitars
Lotten Andersson – Backing Vocals
Lilling Palmeklint – Backing Vocals
Stefan Olsson – Bass
Ola Gustavsson – Guitars
Tommy Lydell – Keyboards
Svante Henryson – Cello
Peter Hallstrom – Backing Vocals
Sanne Salomonsen – Vocals, Backing Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or