Mikael Erlandsson (Last Autumn’s Dream, Salute). Very Best Of  + Unrealesed Track


1. It’s Alright
2. Can’t Turn Back Now
3. Show Me
4. Life Is a Hard Game to Play
5. Touch You Now
6. A Lot of Love
7. Carousel of Seasons
8. Down to Earth
9. Wish You Were Here
10. Open Book
11. Hold Back the Tears
12. A Place to Hide in Town
13. Reason
14. Television
15. Can’t Keep Hiding
16. 1000 Years
17. 1
18. Delirious (Unrealesed Track)
19. Tell Me (Unrealesed Track)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mikael Erlandsson – Very Best Of Mikael Erlandsson (2002)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or