Artist: Mikael Erlandsson
Album: Under the Sun
Country: Sweden
Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year of manufacture: 1996

1. Open Book
2. Can’t Turn Back Now
3. Today
4. Under The Sun
5. Touch You Now
6. Hot Shoes
7. Down To Earth
8. Television
9. Suppose
10. The Loser
11. 1’000 Years
12. A Place To Hide In Town

Mikael Erlandsson – lead & backing vocals, keyboards
Mats Johansson – electric & acoustic guitars
Henrik Thomsen – bass & backing vocals
Imre Daun – drums
Tommy Lydell – piano, keyboards & Hammond B3
Lotta Johansson – violin
Sara Edin – violin
Pelle Halvarsson – cello
Maria Blom – backing vocals
Sara Isaksson – backing vocals
Peter R Ericson – acoustic guitar on “Suppose” & additional backing vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or