folderArtist: Mighty Mike Schermer
Title Of Album: Blues In Good Hands
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 121 mb

01. Baby Don’t Stop (3:20)
02. Heaven’s On The Other Side (4:28)
03. It’s A Pleasure (3:13)
04. One Tear At A Time (3:41)
05. World Gone Crazy (4:33)
06. Blues In Good Hands (5:09)
07. Wait-On-Me-Woman (4:29)
08. Most People (3:17)
09. Barkin’ Up The Wrong Tree (3:32)
10. Take My Hand (3:42)
11. Stop Crying (5:11)
12. Baby Be Kind (3:24)
13. Hear You Call Him Baby (4:13)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mighty Mike Schermer – Blues In Good Hands 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or