The Swedish hard rock band Midway today released their debut album “Kickstart Riot

01. Intro
02. When I Was With You
03. Next Attempt
04. Come On Take Me
05. Hey Ho
06. Shes Gone
07. I Dont Care
08. Cocaine
09. Save Me

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Midway – Kickstart Riot (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or