On 28th May pops the Austrian rock band Midriff up with a new album called “Doubts & Fears” and via the player below, you can take part of the sample.

01. Outcry
02. Playing a Role
03. Only a Pawn (In His Game)
04. Long Gone
05. Mind’s Health
06. Safehouse
07. Death Row
08. What’s Left
09. In My Cage
10. Regular Monster


Midriff – Doubts & Fears 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or