Midori and Ezra Boy
Out of the Bay-Area in San Francisco come Midori and Ezra Boy. A band with a strong 1980’s US Hair Metal influence. This band is formed around lead singer Midori Longo, drummer Dave Briggs, guitarist Sean Zilla and bassist/guitarist Tiger Yakimoto. Midori is an incredible singer; with both an attitude and classic hard rock looks and a killer rock voice

Track Listing:

01. So What
02. Burned
03. Wound Up
04. Born Lucky
05. Love Avalanche
06. Over the Edge
07. Not Waiting Here
08. Mile High
09. On and On
10. Killing Me
11. Light the Fire


Midori Longo- Vocals
Tiger Yakimoto – Strings/Vocals
Dave Briggs- Drums/ Vocals
Sean Zilla – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Midori and Ezra Boy – Midori and Ezra Boy 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or