Midnattsol - The Metamorphosis Melody (Limited Edition) (2011)

Band: Midnattsol
Album: The Metamorphosis Melody (Limited Edition)
Style: Gothic Metal
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 257 Mb
Country: Germany


01. Alv
02. The Metamorphosis Melody
03. Spellbound
04. The Tide
05. A Poet’s Prayer
06. Forlorn
07. Kong Valemons Kamp
08. Goodbye
09. Forvandlingen
10. Motets Makt
11. My Re-Creation
12. A Predator’s Prey (Bonus Track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Midnattsol – The Metamorphosis Melody (Limited Edition) (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or