On August 26th it is time for Michael Sweet (Stryper) to release his new album “Side One War” via the company Rat Pack Records. The album will consist of the following materials:

10. Bizarre
02. One Sided War
03. Can’t Take This Life
04. Radio
05. Golden Age
06. Only You
07. I Am
08. Who Am I
09. You Make Me Wanna
10. Comfort Zone
11. One Way Up

Bonus Track:
12. Can’t Take This Life (feat. Moriah Formica)

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Sweet – Side One War 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or