Michael Stone & The Abyss – “New Beginnings” is a cross continent collaboration From the Space Coast of Florida, to the Gold Coast of Australia. A mix of rock, ballads and eclectic music for your ears.

01. Purplevelvet
02. New Beginnings
03. I Wish I Could Fly
04. Complicated
05. The News
06. With A Gun
07. Imagine
08. Found You
09. Replaced
10. Now Or Never
11. Stay
12. Waiting
13. Tomorrow
14. Wave Dancer
15. Gone
16. Let’s Drink To That

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Stone & The Abyss – New Beginnings (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or