The May 6 release Michael Schenker and his Temple of Rock the DVD / CD “On a Mission – Live in Madrid”, which will contain the following materials:

01. Ocean Odyssey – Intro
02. Doctor Doctor
03. Live and Let Live
04. Lights Out
05. Where the Wind Blows
06. Natural Thing
07. Before The Devil Knows Your Dead
08. Victim of Illusion
09. Lovedrive
10. Coast To Coast
11. Vigilante Man
12. Rock My Nights Away
13. Saviour Machine
14. Too Hot To Handle
15. Only You Can Rock Me
16. Lord Of The Lost And Lonely
17. Rock You Like A Hurricane
18. Rock Bottom
19. Horizons
20. Attack Of The Mad Axeman
21. Communion
22. Blackout

Michael Schenker – Guitars
Doogie White – Vocals
Herman Rarebell – Drums
Francis Buchholz – Bass
Wayne Findlay – Guitars, Keyboards




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Schenker and Temple of Rock – On a Mission – Live in Madrid 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or