2006 Prodigal SonArtist: Michael Powers
Title Of Album: Prodigal Son
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: APE (image+.cue)
Total Size: 361 mb

01. Goin’ Down
02. It’s A Bloody
03. Prodigal Son
04. White Lightning
05. Wild Side
06. Every Grain Of Sand
07. Lay The Hooch
08. Oh John
09. Signed D.C.
10. Compassion
11. You Got To Go Down
12. Train Kept A Rollin’


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Powers – Prodigal Son 2006 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or