2005 Onyx RootArtist: Michael Powers
Title Of Album: Onyx Root
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre, Style: Blues, Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Size: 316 mb

01. Successful Son (Michael Murchison) 4:10
02. Can’t Quit You Baby (Willie Dixon) 3:06
03. Baby’s Got A Train (Howling Wolf) 4:10
04. She’s About A Mover (Sir Douglas) 3:34
05. Shock (Michael Murchison/Michael Rachinsky) 3:21
06. Country Boy (Muddy Waters) 4:23
07. Bird On A Wire (Leonard Cohen) 3:36
08. Psychotic Reaction (Count Five) 3:40
09. Night In Madrid (Michael Murchison/Luigi Franconi) 3:55
10. Another Man Done (Vera Hall) 3:26
11. Graffiti (Michael Murchison/Michael Rachinsky) 4:47
12. All Over Town (Michael Murchison) 4:19
13. Shimmy Up (M. Murchison/Steve Jordan/Neil Jason) 3:08


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Powers – Onyx Root 2005 (Lossless)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or