Michael Morrow - Bad Penny (2015)
With a touch of blues and southern rock style vocals, you come up with Michael Morrow’s debut album; Hard Rock Countryfied Blues. His big, red Gretsch guitar in hand, he delivers an old school tone that embodies his rich vocal timbre. Whether it’s the rockabilly fun of ‘Had Enough’, hard driving ‘Gimme’ or southern rock sensibility of ‘Dirty Little Love Song’, fans have come to love his diversity in songwriting.

01. Like It (feat. Ed Garza & Juliet March)
02. Rock and Roll Ain’t Never Paid My Bills (feat. Juliet March & Ed Garza)
03. Promise of the Day (feat. Juliet March & Jeff Schable)
04. Bad Penny (feat. Juliet March, Jeff Schable & Don Dimasi)
05. Anytime Is Alright (feat. Dave Curnow & Rob Rohrer)
06. Get Up (feat. Rob Rohrer & Dave Curnow)
07. Strange (feat. Jeff Schable & Juliet March)
08. Midnight (feat. Jeff Schable)
09. Hit the Switch (feat. Rob Rohrer & Ed Garza)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Morrow – Bad Penny (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or