Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Year: 1989-1999

1989 – Michael Morales
01. I Don’t Want You No More
02. Who Do You Give Your Love To
03. Eighteen
04. I Don’t Know
05. Cry,Cry,Cry
06. Romeo
07. What I Like About You
08. I Only Want To Look Into Your Eyes
09. Hey Lori
10. Way To Go Baby
11. Wont You Come Home

1991 – Thump
01. Thump
02. I Don’t Wanna See You
03. Walk On Water
04. I Cant Get Over You
05. How Many Tears?
06. What Do You Know?
07. Greenlight
08. Look Into My Eyes
09. What Will I Do?
10. Dream Of You
11. Blessed Ground

1999 – That’s The Way
01. Better Way.
02. Change The World.
03. Where Does Love Live.
04. That’s The Way.
05. Blood.
06. Let You In.
07. What Kind Of Fool.
08. No Tomorrow.
09. Maria.
10. I Remind Me Of You.
11. Driving Back To Your Heart.
12. No Way Out.

Michael Morales lead vocals, guitars, bass, drums, keyboards
Elliot Easton lead guitar (on tracks 5 & 8)

Michael Morales lead vocals, all guitars, bass, keyboards, programming

Michael Morales
Joe Reyes
Tommy Raye
Mack Gonzales
Mike Mullins
Mark Sadler
Damon Bell
Dave Franklin
Alex Tamez
Jesse Ochoa


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Morales – Discography – 1989-1999 – (3 CD), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or