Michael Monroe - Blackout States 2015
add lossless…The October 16 release singer Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) and his band new album “Blackout States” via the company Spinefarm Records produced by Chips Kiesbye (Hellacopters, Sator, Nomads). 2013 Monroe gave out his latest album “Horns and Halos.”

01. This Ain‘t No Love Song
02. Old King‘s Road
03. Goin’ Down With The Ship
04. Keep Your Eye On You
05. The Bastard’s Bash
06. Good Old Bad Days
07. R.L.F.
08. Blackout States
09. Under The Northern Lights
10. Permanent Youth
11. Dead Hearts On Denmark Street
12. Six Feet In The Ground
13. Walk Away

Michael Monroe (ex-HANOI ROCK) – Vocals
Sami Yaffa (ex-HANOI ROCKS, NEW YORK DOLLS) – Bass
Steve Conte (ex-NEW YORK DOLLS, COMPANY OF WOLVES) – Guitars
Rich Jones (ex-BLACK HALOS, AMEN) – Guitars
Karl Rockfist (ex-CHELSEA SMILES, DANZIG) – Drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Monroe – Blackout States 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or