Heavy Blues & BluesRock Guitar Based Boogie From Hell!12 smoking, sweat-drenched tracks recorded live at the Dutch Moulin Blues festival in 2008!!!

1. Guitar for My Friend (Live)
2. Yeah…but We Can Boogie! / Come On Back to Hell (Live)
3. Roadhouse 69 (Live)
4. Fried Jalapenos (Live)
5. Red Moon Risin’ (Live)
6. No More Whiskey (Live)
7. Barbeque On My Boogie (Live)
8. Rip It Hard (Live)
9. The Devil’s Daughter (Live)
10. American McMofo (Live)
11. Love Hoo Doo (Live)
12. Jump Back! (Your Baby Wanna Boogie)[Live]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Katon – Live At Moulin Blues 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or