2002 Good ThingArtist: Michael John And The Bottom Line
Title Of Album: Good Thing
Year Of Release: 2002
Genre, Style: Rockin’ Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 124 mb

01. Angel Muffin (4:17)
02. Dirty Tricks (2:59)
03. It’s A Good Thing (5:00)
04. Feels Like Rain (4:52)
05. Gonna Stay The Same (4:14)
06. Understanding Woman (2:36)
07. The Way That I Do (3:01)
08. Blues Party (2:42)
09. All Hell’s Cutting Loose (3:18)
10. How ’bout You (4:49)
11. Another Bridge To Cross (5:24)
12. You Can, You Can (4:36)
13. My Baby’s Sweeter (4:43)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael John And The Bottom Line – Good Thing 2002

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or