The Camera Never Lies is a jazz vocal album by Michael Franks, released in 1987 with Warner Bros. Records.[2] It was Franks’ tenth studio album after Skin Dive.

1. “Face to Face” Franks 4:26
2. “I Surrender” Franks 4:01
3. “The Camera Never Lies” Franks 3:37
4. “Lip Service” Franks 4:13
5. “When I Think Of Us” Franks 4:18
6. “Island Life” Franks, Ron Mounsey 4:17
7. “Now You’re In My Dreams” Clifford Carter, Franks 4:11
8. “Doctor Sax” Franks 5:48
9. “Innuendo” Franks


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Franks – The Camera Never Lies 2011 [Remastered Rhino]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or