Michael Cosyn Group - Burn The Earth (Feat. Paul Shortino)
The Michael Cosyn Group is based out of the San Francisco Bay Area. Inspired by the 70’s and 80’s greats, such as Jimi Hendrix, Thin Lizzy, Robin Trower, Black Sabbath, etc. The band consists of Michael Cosyn on guitar (vocals on “Blind Man”), Cris Snyder on bass, Mike Vanderhule (Y&T, SEVER REASONS). Paul Shortino (ROUGH CUTT, QUIET RIOT) guests and provides an excellent soulful touch in the style of James Dewar of Robin Trower and Paul Rodgers, but with his own sweet signature rasp.

This debut album is a hard blues-rock album reminiscent of music of the 70’s and early 80’s, complete with soulful vocals, searing blues-rock guitar, a solid rhythm section and accomplished songwriting.The music ranges from hard and heavy to melodic and grooving. Fans of these styles of music will dig this CD!

1. Burn The Earth (4:52)
2. Rivers Run Dry (4:14)
3. Angel’s Wings (4:53)
4. Blind Man (4:49)
5. Rescue (5:20)
6. Freedom Cries (4:31)
7. Hearts On The Line (4:56)
8. Save Me (4:35)
9. Lying Eyes (5:10)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Cosyn Group – Burn The Earth (Feat. Paul Shortino) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or