Michael BormannIn April release singer Michael Bormann (Jaded Heart, Silent Force), his new album “Love Is Magic”. Here you can read on his facebook page:

On the 25th of April 2014, Michael Bormann’s long-awaited BEST OF BALLADS-album will be released.
LOVE IS MAGIC is a fantastic mixture of new songs and well known stuff with a new make-up. More than one hour of pure emotions combined with full power and more surprises are waiting for you. In limited edition, from now on till the 1st of April 2014, you’ll get the chance to pre-order a special package, including a signed CD.

1. I wanna hear your voice
2. Singing for you
3. Can’t Stop Missing You
4. Help
5. Two Of A Kind
6. Somebody Like You
7. The Best Is Yet To Come
8. Love Is Magic
9. Way Back Home
10. Was Mir Fehlt
11. Think Twice
12. I’d Die For You
13. Don’t You Tell Me
14. Go Goin’ Gone
15. Überleben

Michael Bormann (vocals, guitar, bass, drums, keyboards)
Andreas Rippelmeier (guitar, backing vocals)
Bobby Stöcker (guitar)
Lanvall (guitar)
Tommy Denander (guitar, bass, keyboards)
Guido Gallus (drums)
Tom Bräutigam (drums)
Chris Ivo (keyboards)
Eric Ragno (keyboards)
Marco Grasshoff (keyboards)
Niclas Olsson (keyboards)
Sonny Crow (keyboards)
Sabine Edelsbacher (vocals)
Sonja Rippelmeier (backing vocals)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Michael Bormann – Love Is Magic (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or